Las canciones de Metallica en Guitar Hero


Las canciones de Metallica en Guitar HeroEl videojuego Guitar Hero dedicado a Metallica se pondrá a la venta el 29 de marzo, y ya se ha dado a conocer el listado de canciones que contiene. No solo incluye lo más destacado de Metallica, además cuenta con el añadido de canciones de otros músicos.

Listado de canciones de Metallica en Guitar Hero:

“All Nightmare Long”
“Creeping Death”
“Disposable Heroes”
“Dyers Eve”
“Enter Sandman”
“Fade To Black”
“Fight Fire With Fire”
“For Whom The Bell Tolls”
“Hit The Lights”
“King Nothing”
“Master Of Puppets”
“Mercyful Fate (Medley)”
“No Leaf Clover”
“Nothing Else Matters”
“Sad But True”
“Seek And Destroy”
“The Memory Remains”
“The Shortest Straw”
“The Thing That Should Not Be”
“The Unforgiven”
“Welcome Home (Sanitarium)”
“Wherever I May Roam”

Canciones adicionales:

“No Excuses” – Alice In Chains
“Turn The Page” – Bob Seger
“Albatross” – Corrosion Of Conformity
“Am I Evil?” – Diamond Head
“Stacked Actors” – Foo Fighters
“Hell Bent For Leather” – Judas Priest
“Demon Cleaner” – Kyuss
“Tuesday’s Gone” – Lynyrd Skynyrd
“Beautiful Mourning” – Machine Head
“Blood And Thunder” – Mastodon
“Evil” – Mercyful Fate
“Armed And Ready” – Michael Schenker Group
“Ace Of Spades” – Motorhead
“Stone Cold Crazy” – Queen
“Mother Of Mercy” – Samhain
“War Ensemble” – Slayer
“Mommys Little Monster” – Social Distortion
“War Inside My Head” – Suicidal Tendencies
“Toxicity” – System Of A Down
“Black River” – The Sword
“The Boys Are Back In Town” – Thin Lizzy