Hank Williams Jr. recopila sus mejores canciones


Curb Records lanzará el 27 de marzo un álbum con las mejores 22 canciones de Hank Williams Jr. “Best of Hank Williams Jr. (All My Rowdy Friends)” recopila canciones como ‘Family Tradition’, ‘A Country Boy Can Survive’, ‘Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound’ y ‘All My Rowdy Friends Are Comin’ Over Tonight’, así como ‘There’s a Tear in My Beer’, en la que Hank Williams Jr. hace un dúo con la voz de su difunto padre, Hank Williams.
Listado de canciones de Best of Hank Williams Jr. (All My Rowdy Friends)”:

1. ‘Family Tradition’
2. ‘Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound’
3. ‘Women I’ve Never Had’
4. ‘Outlaw Women’
5. ‘Kaw-Liga’
6. ‘Old Habits’
7. ‘Dinosaur’
8. ‘The Blues Man’
9. ‘Texas Women’
10. ‘Dixie On My Mind’
11. ‘All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)’
12. ‘A Country Boy Can Survive’
13. ‘If Heaven Ain’t a Lot Like Dixie’
14. ‘The Conversation’
15. ‘All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming Over Tonight’
16. ‘Country State of Mind’
17. ‘Born to Boogie’
18. ‘If the South Woulda Won’
19. ‘There’s a Tear in My Beer’ (with Hank Williams)
20. ‘Red, White, and Pink-Slip Blues’
21. ‘Bartender Song (Sittin’ at the Bar)’ (with Rehab)
22. ‘All My Rowdy Friends Are Coming for Monday Night Football’

Artículos relacionados