“Concert for the Americas”, DVD de Frank Sinatra


Sinatra-29-01-10Se reedita en DVD “Concert for the Americas”, de Frank Sinatra. El DVD recoge un concierto de Sinatra acompañado de la orquesta de Buddy Rich, en en Los Altos del Chavón de la República Dominicana. “Concert for the Americas” se pondrá a la venta el 23 de febrero.

Contenido de “Concert for the Americas”:

1. ‘I’ve Got The World On A String’
2. ‘I Get A Kick Out Of You’
3. ‘Come Rain Or Come Shine’
4. ‘When Your Lover Has Gone’
5. ‘The Lady Is A Tramp’
6. ‘The House I Live In’
7. Buddy Rich – ‘West Side Story Medley: Prologue/Jet Song’
8. ‘Searching’
9. ‘My Kind Of Town’
10. ‘Something’
11. ‘The Best Is Yet To Come’
12. ‘Strangers In The Night’
13. ‘All Or Nothing At All’
14. ‘The Gal That Got Away’
15. ‘It Never Entered My Mind’
16. ‘I’ve Got You Under My Skin’
17. ‘Send In The Clowns’
18. ‘Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars’
19. ‘I Won’t Dance’
20. ‘New York, New York’

Bonus teracks:

‘Come Fly With Me’
‘My Way’

Artículos relacionados